Professionals

Dayna Anderson Head shot

Dayna Anderson

Senior Partner

danderson@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
630-212-1878
EmailLinkedIn
Noah Baird Head Shot

Noah H. Baird

Manager

nbaird@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
630-379-6719
EmailLinkedIn

Chelsea Cullum

Partner

ccullum@breakwaterforensics.com
Washington, D.C.
202-480-4300
EmailLinkedIn

Joseph Egan

Senior Partner

jegan@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
847-858-5400
EmailLinkedIn

Matthew Frangos

Associate

mfrangos@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
312-715-8588
EmailLinkedIn

James Granstra

Partner

jgranstra@breakwaterforensics.com
Austin, Texas | Houston, Texas
512-522-1099
EmailLinkedIn

Myles Kaluzna

Manager

mkaluzna@Breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
847-767-5359
EmailLinkedIn

Michael King

Manager

mking@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
847-651-6776
EmailLinkedIn

Aaron Luesse

Associate

aluesse@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, IL
(217) 979-2476

Sashi Mahtani

Senior Partner

smahtani@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
773-220-9427
EmailLinkedIn

Kathleen (Kate) Merwick

Manager

kmerwick@breakwaterforensics.com
Austin, TX
512-522-1099
Email

Andrew (Andy) Miltonberger

Manager

amiltonberger@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
630-701-4332
EmailLinkedIn

Neil Miltonberger

Senior Partner

nmiltonberger@breakwaterforensics.com
Austin, Texas | Houston, Texas
512-522-1099
EmailLinkedIn

Molly Molinaro

Manager

mmolinaro@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, IL
720-273-2040
EmailLinkedIn

Abigail (Abby) Niedert

Manager

aniedert@breakwaterforensics.com
Chicago, Illinois
630-336-0978
EmailLinkedIn

Johnathan Rice

Partner

jrice@breakwaterforensics.com
Washington, D.C.
202-340-4262
EmailLinkedIn

Tucker Roemer

Associate

troemer@breakwaterforensics.com
Austin, Texas
512-522-1099
EmailLinkedIn

Carson Stepler

Senior Associate

cstepler@breakwaterforensics.com
Austin, Texas | Houston, Texas
512-522-1099
EmailLinkedIn

Valerie (Val) Zomkowski

Manager

vzomkowski@breakwaterforensics.com
Atlanta, Georgia
770-359-9825 
EmailLinkedIn

Contact Breakwater

If you are interested in retaining Breakwater Forensics to provide forensic analytics, expert witness, and/or business consulting services for you or your company, please provide details of your needs and we will contact you to discuss how we can assist you.